Joe & Ashley 10.29.21


I was so so soooo excited to receive this beautiful gallery from Sherr Weddings! My maternity leave fell over the Fall 2021 season so going through these photos and getting to see the highlights from this day I could not be at was such a treat. My favorite details from this wedding would have to be the sage shoes that the bride wore and the groom's bow tie... obsessed with both! All of the florals and centerpieces from Lou Lou Blooms were stunning and DANG I think that dress was made for you, Ashley! I was also so happy to see that our clear umbrellas along with the expertise of the photographer allowed for some amazing outdoor photos despite the rain. Ashley and Joe, thank you for celebrating your wedding with us, it was a joy to work with you!


From the Bride: No stress.. no stress.. this was all I wanted. I went into wedding planning with one goal in mind: I want no stress. For anyone. My then fiancé and I live in Arizona and we were planning our wedding back east. So, to have no stress, it takes some careful planning and selection of the right venue and vendors. And let me tell you! We could not have selected a better venue to help achieve that goal. From the very first visit (my mom in person w/ us on FaceTime) we knew it was where we wanted to get married. Leah showed us around and filled us in on the services they provided on wedding day, from a bridal cottage to get ready on site, to providing the best caterer, to setting up tables and decorations and even orchestrating the whole event. We had several meetings from that point on which made us feel increasingly more at ease each time we spoke. Leah and Nelle made sure we had thought about all the details, and made helpful suggestions when needed! They were always available and happy to help with our many questions along the way. We did not see the venue in person until our rehearsal dinner. And man, t did not disappoint! The team set up the hall beautifully! It was like we just showed up for own wedding. No stress. Nelle was so great at keeping things in order and keeping our lovely but disorderly bridal party where they needed to be. The atmosphere in the barn was so romantic, warm and inviting. As were we, our guests were enamored by the beautiful barn with high ceilings, glimmering chandeliers and delicious food. THANK YOU EVERYONE AT IRONS MILL for making our day absolutely perfect and so ‘no stress’.


Vendors

Photographer & Videographer: Sherr Weddings | @sherrweddings

Florist: Loulou Blooms | @louloublooms

DJ/Band: Loyalty Entertainment Ltd - DJ 007 | @dbleosvn www.loyaltyentertains.com

Bakery: Bake Me Treats | @bakemetreats www.bakemetreats.com

Wedding Dress: Willowby by Watters - from Bella Lily Bridal | @bellalilybridal

Bridesmaid Dresses: Birdy Grey | @birdygrey

Men's Attire: Generation Tux | @generationtux

Hair: Hair by Amanda Kay | @amandakay.hair

Makeup: Ashley Peyko | @ashley_peyko













































































Recent Posts